List of people using photographs from phototravels.net without complying with my copyright terms.

This site is mainly created to warn fellow photographers not to do business with the companies and people listed bellow:

 Beijing Hutong in motion - Chinese man transporting fire wood on his tricycle, ChinaTransit - Australian Magazine for which Nick Long nick@transit-mag.com acquired photographs and never paid for them.

Compendium Publishing: Steve Forty and Alan Greene (SForty4218@aol.com, Alan.Greene@compendiumpublishing.co.uk) forgot to pay for about 50 images.

 Beijing Hutong in motion - Chinese man transporting bottled beer on his tricycle, China

Angie McCallum (angie@datours.co.uk) and Irene Dick (irene@datours.co.uk) DA Tours Ltd, Rosyth, KY11 2WX used photograph in their travel brochure but never paid for it. (office@datours.co.uk) www.datours.co.uk

Linda Tanaka (linda@albrio.com) of McGraw Hill Ryerson in Canada received and published a photograph in their textbook. Linda Tanaka insists she had posted me a cheque and it had all slipped my mind. I must admit, this Alzheimer-based tergiversation is a very original one.